EVENT
Event NameEra Alaska Virtual Group Flight
Event Creation Date2020-02-20
Event Publish Date2020-02-20
Event Text

                                                                                                                 

This week’s Group Flight will be from PAYA to PACV. This week’s flight will be Leg 4 of the Around Alaska Tour. We will start on 02-22-2020 at 1700 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight.

Flight Plan

VFR

Leave PAYA and fly the outlined route until you reach PACV.

IFR

Raw Route: PAYA CYT GCR PACV

Download for FSX/P3D: Link

Download for X-Plane 11: Link

 

 

 

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)

To Download PDF: Link

 

                 

 

                                                                                              

 



We are a FlightSim virtual group and are in no way affiliated with RavnAir Group.

Powered by Virtual Airlines Manager [v2.6.2]