EVENT
Event NameSpecial Group Flight
Event Creation Date2020-01-01
Event Publish Date2020-01-01
Event Text

This Special Group Flight will be from PAVD to PANC. We will start on 01-20-2020 at 0100 GMT/2000 EST/1700 PST. We will fly on VATSIM regardless of whether we have ATC or not. You may file either a VFR or IFR flight plan for this flight. This flight will be streamed live on Twitch thanks to Slant Alpha Adventures!

Flight Plan

VFR

Leave PAVD and fly the outlined route until you reach PANC.

IFR

Raw Route: PAVD JIKAN BLIGH FIMIB EDELE SLOOW ANDDI NAJIL TULLI PANC

Download for FSX/P3D: Link

Download for X-Plane 11: Link

Note: Please use “Real World Weather”, that will be the challenge for this flight.

Please come out and support us. We need to get our participation numbers up for our next audit. Use the ICAO ERH when you file your VATSIM flight plan and put the website URL in the remarks. (www.eralaskavirtual.com)



We are a FlightSim virtual group and are in no way affiliated with RavnAir Group.

Powered by Virtual Airlines Manager [v2.6.2]